Translate

Contact Us

 

Administration: 508-757-6200 ext. 222  Jessica O'Brien jobrien@kloooo.net

Admissions Office: 508-757-6200 ext. 272 Frances Queen Admissions@kloooo.net

Alumnae & Advancement Office: 508-757-6200 ext. 223  Sherri Pitcher spitcher@kloooo.net

Business Office: 508-757-6200 ext. 228 Susan Begley sbegley@kloooo.net

Guidance Office: 508-757-6200 ext. 233 Lauren Leardi (Grades 10-12) lleardi@kloooo.net                            ext. 280 Katie Sousa (Grades 7-9) ksousa@kloooo.net